The Annual C-Pop Awards

It’s time not only for Hello Asia’s K-Pop awards, but for their C-Pop (Chinese Pop) edition too! Hello Asia! are excited to announce the nominees for the 1st Hello Asia! C-Pop Awards, with the winners set to be revealed live on air on Hello Asia Radio on Thursday December 17th.2015 has been a year of many great happenings for the industry, so check out who’s been nominated as some of the music highlights of the Chinese music industry this year!

Best Male Singer

Best Male Artist

• Jacky Cheung張學友
• Wang Leehom王力宏
• Rchord謝和弦
• Wang dawen王大文
• Yen-j嚴爵

Best Female Singer

Best Female Artist

• Tanya Chua蔡健雅
• A-Mei Zhang張惠妹
• A-Lin
• Rachel liang梁文音
• Peggy Hsu許哲佩

Best Group

best group

• Men Envy Children小男孩樂團
• Sodagreen蘇打綠
• Wonfu旺福

Best Newcomer

best newcomer

• Rosie Yang楊凱琳
• AC 周予天
• WenFun吳汶芳
• Patrick Brasca
• Men Envy Children小男孩樂團

Best Single

best single

• Little luck小幸運-Hebe Tien田馥甄
• Listen聽-Khalil Fong方大同
• Love doesn’t need to pretend愛不需要裝乖-Rchord謝和弦 feat. Diana王詩安
• Lightly輕輕-Yen-j嚴爵 and PEACE
• Amei Zhang (Amit)-Matriarchy母系社會

Best Album

best album

• Amei張惠妹-amit 2
• Tanya Chua蔡健雅-Aphasia失語者
• Men Envy Children小男孩樂團-Everything
• Hush-Monopoly
• Joanna wang王若琳-bob music

The winners will be announced on Hello Asia Radio on Thursday December 17th at 6pm AEDT. Listen to Hello Asia Radio HERE.