Cube Entertainment’s latest boy group PENTAGON (or PTG) is coming down under for KCON Australia. Here’s all you need to know about their 10 fab members.


Jinho (Korean: 진호) was born on April 17, 1992 (age 25).

Hui (Korean: 후이) was born Lee Hoe-taek on August 28, 1993 (age 24).

Hongseok (Korean: 홍석) was born on April 17, 1994 (age 23).

E’Dawn (Korean: 이던) was born Kim Hyo-jong on June 1, 1994 (age 23).

Shinwon (Korean: 신원) was born on December 11, 1995 (age 21).

Yeo One (Korean: 여원) was born Yeo Chang-gu on March 27, 1996 (age 21).

Yan An (Chinese: 閆桉; Korean: 옌안) was born on October 25, 1996 (age 20).

Yuto (Japanese: ユウト; Korean: 유토) was born on January 23, 1998 (age 19).

Kino (Korean: 키노) was born Kang Hyung-gu on January 27, 1998 (age 19).

Wooseok (Korean: 우석) was born on January 31, 1998 (age 19).[36]

Debut Date: 10th October 2016

Fanclub Name: Universe

Five Fun Facts:

  1. The group was introduced through MNET survival show “Pentagon Maker”
  2. Hui and E’Dawn are in a subunit with Hyuna, called Triple H
  3. Hongseok has lived in San-Diego, Singapore and China
  4. Members Kino and Hui appeared in Rain’s “Rain Effect”
  5. Yuto is called Takoyaki Prince by the other members

Our favourite Pentagon Song: