Descendants of the Sun fever has reached Hello Asia HQ! On this weeks episode of Hello Asia Radio, we will be playing some of our favourite OST’s from the widely and wildly loved K-Drama!

Erin puts the spotlight on Acid Black Cherry in a special feature triple-play! Keep tuned in as Jocelle will be bring to you Jay Chou‘s latest hit-release, ‘Hero’. To celebrate Kat’s recent interview with Bracelet, she will be presenting a special focusing on K-Pop and western collaborations featuring Wonder Girls and G-Dragon.

Track List (5th April 2016):

* This Love (Descendent of the Sun OST) – DAVICHI

* Shangrila – Acid Black Cherry

* Adult Black Cat – Acid Black Cherry

* Incubus – Acid Black Cherry

* Always (Descendent of the Sun OST) – Yoon Mi Rae

* Hero – Jay Chou

* Love Someone – Bingham Yeh

* Remembering You – Shennio Lin

* Love Exists – Dianna Wang

* Once Again (Descendent of the Sun OST) – Mad Clown and Kim Na Young

* Talk Love (Descendent of the Sun OST) – K.Will

* BREAKAWAY – Bracelet ft. Zelo of BAP

* NILIRIA – G-Dragon & Missy Elliot

* Like Money – Wonder Girls ft. Akon

* By My Side – SG WANNABE

Listen to Hello Asia Radio every week on AU Radio LIVE or on demand here.