Five months after their last title song “붐붐 (BOOM BOOM)“, Seventeen has released their 4th mini album, coming back with “울고 싶지 않아 (DON’T WANNA CRY)“!

The music video was released on 22nd May 2017, at 6PM KST.

The choreography looks amazing, each member synchronised with each other in every movement, proving how much the members have been practicing for their highly anticipated comeback. Not to mention, the amazing flip from The8 (Minghao) has me lost for words.

The mature tone this song, combined with the aesthetic colours of the music video has me certain that Seventeen never disappoints. My favourite part of the music video is the fact that the rappers have taken part in singing parts of the song, showing how versatile Seventeen are!

I’m highly anticipating the dance practice to be released!