Say hello to Cube Entertainment‘s brand new boy group PENTAGON!

The 10 member group featuring Jinho, Hui, Hongseok, E’Dawn, Shinwon, Yeo One, Yan An, YutoKino and Wooseok has finally made their debut joining the list of big names such as Beast, Hyuna and BTOB.

PENTAGON dropped their debut mini album PENTAGON as well as their title track “Gorilla” on October 10 at midnight KST.

The music video gives an insight of the boy’s incredible talent showing their vocal, rapping and dancing ability as well as their style and swag.

The choreography compliments the track wonderfully and you will no doubt have this catchy tune in your head by the end of it.

What’s your thoughts on their debut?