Starship Softly

It’s time to break out the ugly Christmas sweaters and get warm and cozy with Starship Entertainment’s latest festive release, “Softly”!

“Softly” marks Starship’s fifth seasonal release in a row and features its artists K.Will, SISTAR, Boyfriend, Mad Clown, Junggigo, Jooyoung, Monsta X, Yoo Seung Woo, Brother Su and EXY (known collectively as Starship Planet). The song is smooth and comforting, and a perfect match to the cute interactions between the artists over a Christmas dinner.

You can check out the video below!