Upcoming girl group Cosmic Girls (WJSN) from Starship Entertainment and Yuehwa Entertaiment has released a Christmas cover of Mariah Carey’s “All I Want For Christmas Is You.”

The yet to be fully announced 12 member girl group has so far revealed the Wonder and Joy unit groups of Cosmic Girls. This cover of “All I Want For Christmas Is You” include members Seola, EXY, Dayoung, Bona, Eunseo, Dawon, Cheng Xiao, and Mei Qi.


Keep an eye out for Cosmic Girls to announce their debut full lineup soon!