The 3rd Asia Artist Awards (AAA) returned on Wednesday night! AAA is an awards ceremony organized by Korean business newspaper Money Today, StarNews and MTN. AAA celebrates the outstanding achievements and international contributions of Asian artists in television, film and music.

This years awards was held in Namdong Gymnasium, Incheon hosted by Super Junior’s Leeteuk and actress Lee Sung-kyung. Each award is separated into two categories Television/Film and Music with multiple winners.

Congrats to all the winners this year! And they are…

Asia Hot Artist
Television/Film – IU
Music – Wanna One

Artist of the Year
Television/Film – Lee Sung-kyung, Lee Jun-ho, Ryu Jun-yeol, IU, Jung Hae-in, Lee Seung-gi, Ju Ji-hoon, Yoo Yeon-seok, Ha Jung-woo, Lee Byung-hun
Music – Zico, Wanna One, iKon, Twice, Seventeen, Monsta X, Mamamoo, Got7, NU’EST W, Sunmi, BTS

Best Artist Award
Television/Film – Ha Jung-woo
Music – Twice, Wanna One, Seventeen

Best Celebrity Award
Television/Film – Suzy

Rookie of the Year
Television/Film – Kim Da-mi, Jang Ki-yong
Music – THE BOYZ, Stray Kids, (G)I-Dle, IZ*ONE

Best Icon Award
Television/Film – Choi Tae-joon, Kim Myung-soo
Music – Monsta X, Momoland

Best Popular Award
Television/Film – Ryu Jun-yeol, Lee Seung-gi
Music – Got7

Fabulous Award
Television/Film – Lee Byung-hun, Ha Jung-woo
Music – BTS, TWICE

Favorite Award
Television/Film – Sung Hoon
Music – Chungha

Focus Award
Television/Film – Kim Yong-Ji, Jin Ju-hyung, Shin Hyun-soo
Music – D-Crunch, W24

Korean Tourism Appreciation Award
Television/Film – Lee Byung-hun
Music – BTS

New Wave Award
Television/Film – Kim Seol-hyun
Music – KARD, WJSN, Gugudan

Rising Award
Television/Film – Cha Eun-woo, Jung In-sun
Music – Fromis 9, SF9

Best Actor Award
Ju Ji-hoon
Yoo Yeon-seok

Best Creator Award
Won Dong-yeon

Best Emotive Award
Jung Hae-in
Lee Jun-ho
Lee Sung-kyung

Best History of Song Award

Best Music Award

Best Musician Award

Best Performance Director
Son Sung Deuk

Best Producer Award

Brilliant Award
Jasper Liu
Kwak Si-yang

Eco Creator Award
Park Hae-jin

Popularity Award – (Determined through fan votes)
Television/Film – Sehun, IU
Music – BTS

Trend Award
Jung Hae-in

Catch all the winners and highlights indepth here.