Japan V.I.P, have you heard? Your favorite boys will be back to Japan with a Dome Tour. Start saving up because BIGBANG will be in Fukuoka, Osaka, Nagoya and Tokyo this November!


Bigbang began their first Dome Tour in Japan in 2012. They have since gathered an impressive total dome concert attendance of over 3.5 million until their most recent one in 2016.
5 years later, the boys will be back for more fun nights, starting with Fukuoka on November 18 and 19, and then Osaka, Nagoya, and Tokyo. This time, Bigbang will complete 13 concerts for a total attendance of approximately 646,000.

It’s a pity that T.O.P will not be participating in the upcoming tour as he is fulfilling his mandatory military service. But the four members would make it a night to remember, anyway!

Concert Details

Fukuoka Concert Details

Venue: Fukuoka Yahoo! Dome

Date:

  • November 18 (Sat) 5pm
  • November 19 (Sun) 5pm

Osaka Concert Details

Venue: Kyocera Dome Osaka

Date:

  • November 23 (Thu) 6pm
  • November 24 (Fri) 6pm
  • November 25 (Sat) 6pm
  • December 21 (Thu) 6pm
  • December 22 (Fri) 6pm
  • December 23 (Sat) 6pm

Nagoya Concert Details

Venue: Nagoya Dome

Date:

  • December 2 (Sat) 6pm
  • December 3 (Sun) 3pm

Tokyo Concert Details

Venue: Tokyo Dome

Date:

  • December 6 (Wed) 6pm
  • December 7 (Thu) 6pm
  • December 13 (Wed) 6pm

Ticket Prices: 12,000 yen

Ticket sales dates to be announced.