K-Pop boy group BTS has finally released the album preview for ‘In the Mood for Love, Pt. 2’ and an official track list of the songs consisted in the upcoming album.

Fans are in for a big treat, not only does the video have snippets of the new tracks, but also new photos of the boys from the previously released concept photos. Most of the tracks in the album have been produced and penned by the members! The album already sounds amazing through the preview, check out the video below!