Hello Asia brings you the latest in Chinese music chart rankings as of the 21st of October from KKBox (Hong Kong & Taiwan).

KKBox Taiwan as of the 18/10 (Weekly)
1. A Little Happiness – Hebe Tien
2. Long Distance – G.E.M.
3. Don’t Say We’ve Never Loved – William Wei
4. Love Doesn’t Need to Pretend – R-chord
5. Only If – JJ Lin
6. Girl – William Wei
7. Love More – Bii, Andrew Tan, Ian Chen & Dino Lee
8. Foam – G.E.M.
9. You’ve Always Been Here – Della Ding
10. I Still Love You – Magic Power

KKBox Hong Kong as of the 18/10 (Weekly)
1. Rashomon – Juno Mak & Kay Tse
2. Keep in Mind Constantly – Juno Mak
3. She Doesn’t Love Me Enough – Kwan Gor
4. High Mountains Low Valleys – Phil Lam
5. Take It to Heart – Juno Mak
6. Finding the Right Person – Hins Cheung
7. Andersen’s Wrong – Phil Lam
8. Unconditional – Eason Chan
9. Sunshine Song – Kwan Gor
10. Break Up on Rainy Days – Charmaine Fong

This week, S.H.E member Hebe Tien continues to stay strong at 1st place with A Little Happiness while JJ Lin climbs up to 5th place with his all-time hit Only If. Love More sung by a team of four men Bii, Andrew Tan, Ian Chen & Dino Lee drops to 7th place from 5th place and female singer Della Ding ranks at 9th place with her new warm track You’ve Always Been Here.