CL

The K-Pop world is eagerly awaiting the comeback of CL and it appears for certainty that the track “Hello Bitches” will be in English after US music site Noisey is confirmed to exclusively premiere the music video.

The MV will also be available on the official YG site www.yg-life.com and a free download of the song on Soundcloud.

“Hello Bitches” will be premiere at the following times:

Korea – Saturday 21st November at 9pm (KST)

US – Saturday 21st November at 4am (PST), 7am (EST)

Australia – Saturday 21st November at 11pm (EDST), 10pm (Brisbane), 10:30pm (Adelaide), 8pm (Perth), 9:30pm (Darwin),

Singapore – Saturday 21st November at 8pm

CL_Hello_Bitches