Hong Kong’s premiere music festival Clockenflap Music and Arts Festival has announced the final line up for their 2015 edition.

Joining New Order, The Libertines and Damien Rice are US hip hop artist A$AP Rocky, Hong Kong singer-songwriter Leah Dou (daughter of Faye Wong), British electronic act UNKLE Sounds, US folk rockers Sun Kil Moon, Italian electro-house DJ Crookers and US indie pop band The Pains of Being Pure at Heart.

Asked about the line up Clockenflap’s music director Justin Sweeting said ““I say this in all humility, but Hong Kong has never seen a line-up of this scale and quality before. In terms of sheer numbers and the variety of genres involved, we’ve gone larger and wider than ever.”

The Asian artists represented at 2015 Clockenflap include:

Love Psychedelico (Japan)
Shugo Tokumaru (Japan)
Crowd Lu (Taiwan)
Leah Dou (Hong Kong)
Denise Ho (Hong Kong)
Jing Wong (Hong Kong)
Subyub Lee (Hong Kong)
King Ly Chee (Hong Kong)

This is in addition to headline artists:

New Order (UK) (SUN)
The Libertines (UK) (SAT)
A$AP Rocky (US) (SAT)
Damien Rice (IRE) (FRI)
Chic ft Nile Rodgers (US) (SUN)
Ride (UK) (FRI)
Flying Lotus (US) (FRI)
Clean Bandit (UK) (FRI)
Mercury Rev (US) (SAT)
Ratatat (US) (SAT)
Battles (US) (SUN)
Mr Scruff (UK) (SUN)
Blackilicious (US) (SUN)
Neon Indian (US) (SUN)
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart (US) (SUN)
Kid Koala (CAN) (SUN)
Gui Boratto (BRA) (SAT)
UNKLE Sounds (UK) (SAT)
Earth, Wind & Fire Experience ft. Al McKay (US) (SAT)
And many more!

For more information and ticketing see: Clockenflap