EXO Sing For You1

SM Entertainment have released new group and individual teaser images for EXO’s upcoming special album on December 10!

The album will feature two title tracks, ‘Sing For You’ and ‘Unfair’. ‘Sing For You’ is a pop-ballad song with an acoustic instrumental and is about the difficulty of expressing one’s love. ‘Unfair’ will be a more upbeat, mid-tempo pop song.

Fans can see them perform ‘Sing For You’ and ‘Unfair’ on stage for the first time on December 12.

Meanwhile, the boys are looking very handsome and snow-dusted in their winter knits – you can take a look at the teasers below!


EXO Sing For You2

EXO Baekhyun

EXO Chanyeol




EXO Sehun

EXO Suho

EXO Xiumin

EXO Chen