How can Australian Monbebes tune in to MONSTA X’s Global Live Stream performance?

Well this is going to be pretty special. Monsta X have announced their only full-length global performance for 2020, and it’s going to be a once-in-a-lifetime chance for Monbebes to connect all over the world and watch the band perform all at the same time, all from the comfort of your living room. And tickets are going on sale this weekend.

The performance promises to redefine the pay-per-view experience by including unique behind the scenes footage, docureality-style coverage coupled with premium tiered pricing with tickets that include VIP experiences, exclusive merchandise, meet-and-greets, and other event-exclusive perks.

With prices starting at US$19.99 (just under AUD$30), the pay-per-view concert will mark the first and only time Monsta X will perform this particular set list, combining both English-language and Korean-language songs.

The event will feature never-before-seen choreographed routines as well as backstage footage, interviews and fan interaction.

When is it? Australian fans will be able to watch the performance on Sunday, July 26th at 11.00AM Perth Time, 12.00PM KST, 1.00PM Sydney Time (12.00PM KST).

How can you get a ticket? You’ll be able to get a ticket from LivexLive.com/MonstaX on Saturday, June 26th at 8pm Perth Time, 9pm KST, 10pm Sydney Time.

Here’s what the band have had to say about the show:

“We are so excited to play this one of a kind global concert with so many surprises for our fans – Monbebe. We miss everyone so much and since we couldn’t tour this year, we want to give you the opportunity to see us live and spend a few hours together. This is our message to the world, we are all one, and this is the time for Monbebe and people from all over the world to join us live at the same time, and bring new energy to the world.”

The show comes not long after Monsta X released their mini album FANTASIA X, which quickly claimed the #1 spot on U.S. iTunes Albums Chart.