It’s nearing the end of a year which means award season is starting again. In this case, it’s the Asia Artist Awards (AAA) and this year ’s number of attending artists is huge!

The idols attending the awards are BTS, Wanna One, GOT7, iKON, TWICE, SEVENTEEN, NU’EST W, Sunmi, SEVENTEEN, NU’EST W, Sunmi, MONSTA X, Block B’s Zico, AOA, MAMAMOO, SE7EN, WJSN, gugudan, MOMOLAND, SNUPER, SF9, Chungha, KARD, The Boyz, Stray Kids, D-CRUNCH, fromis_9, (G)I-DLE, and IZ*ONE.

Actors who have been announced so far include 2PM’s Junho, INFINITE’s L, B1A4’s Jinyoung, Lee Byung Hun, Joo Ji Hoon, Lee Seung Gi, Yoo Yeon Seok, Park Hae Jin, Jang Ki Yong, Ryu Jun Yeol, Jin Joo Hyung, Jasper Liu, Kim Da Mi, Jung Hae In, Choi Tae Joon, Kwak Si Yang, Shin Hyun Soo, Suzy, Ha Jung Woo, Jung In Sun, Lee Da Hee, IU, Sung Hoon, and Cha Eun Woo.

The award’s nominees, which celebrates the year’s biggest K-pop artists and actors, are chosen based on big data collected from Hallyu fans from around the world. The nominees chosen are actors and singers who helped make Korea and Asia as a whole shine with their talents. The 2018 AAA is set to bring together Korea’s biggest Hallyu artists in one place for a night of festivities.

Super Junior‘s LeeTeuk is set to be the MC and will be hosting the event this year together with actress Lee Sung Kyung. The AAA will be held on 28 Nov at Incheon NamDong Gymnasium.

Is there anyone you’re excited to see at this year’s AAA?