Between August and September, H1GHR Music Records will release two original albums uniting the artists produced by the label.

Jay Park, one of the founders, will join the new generation of South Korean hip-hop including pH-1, Sik-K, Golden (formerly known as G.Soul), HAON, DJ SMMT, and more.

The release will be a milestone for the company and the artists; this compilation project marks H1GHR’s third anniversary. TAPE 1 and TAPE 2 will bring varied songs, with music videos and other original content.

Already, the albums have generated great expectation amongst international fans and hip-hop lovers, already familiar with the great potential of the agency’s artists in their individual works. Notably,  Jay Park, Sik-K, pH-1, and HAON dominated the Korean charts in June with ‘Gang Official Remix’, featuring singer Rain.

To keep up-to-date, follow H1GHR Music on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube.