JYJ’s Kim Junsu has released the track list and set of teaser images for his upcoming fourth studio album XIGNATURE. The album is set for release around mid-May.

The track list itself was released on an exciting teaser image:


A further teaser was released from C-JeS captioned “20160502 MONDAY, one spring day”.

JYJ fans are no doubt highly anticipating the album with Jaejoong and Yoochun currently serving their military service. Hopefully we’ll also get more of the beautiful MVs with this release that XIA is known for, like those for his recent tracks “Flower” & “Only Yesterday”. Which track will be the title track I wonder?