BLACKPINK have just dropped their latest single, ‘Ice Cream’.

The K-Pop sensations and Selena Gomez teamed up for the sweet track, which comes just in time for an Australian spring!

‘Ice Cream’ will be included on the group’s forthcoming album, aptly titled The Album, which is set to be released on the 2nd of October.

Listen to the amazing track and watch its colourful music video now!

Follow BLACKPINK on FacebookTwitterInstagram and Spotify.