MONSTA X have announced that their upcoming English-language album, The Dreaming, will be released December 10 through Intertwine (BMG) in collaboration with Starship Entertainment.

The Dreaming will be a continuation of their first all-English-language debut album, ALL ABOUT LUV. Released in February 2019, this album was one of the first-ever full English-language pop albums from Korea, ranking at No. 5 on the Billboard 200 Chart and peaking at #3 in Australia.

MONSTA X recently shared the first taste of The Dreaming, releasing their single ‘One Day’.

The Dreaming Tracklist:
1. One Day
2. You Problem
3. Tied to Your Body
4. Whispers in the Dark
5. Blame Me
6. Secrets
7. About Last Night
8. Better
9. Blow Your Mind
10. The Dreaming

Pre-order is now available.

CONNECT WITH MONSTA X on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook.

Photo Credit: Starship Entertainment