Global K-Pop phenomenons, Monsta X, have teamed up with Snoop Dogg on their collaborative track ‘How We Do‘.

The new release is featured on the official soundtrack for the upcoming Spongebob movie, Sponge On The Run. The Soundtrack features a wide range of global artists, including J Balvin, Tyga, Swae Lee, Lil Mosey, Trevor Daniel, Becky G, Weezer, Kenny G, and The Flaming Lips.

Stream the soundtrack here.

For more information on Monsta X, follow the group on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.