Boy group SEVENTEEN have announced their very first Asia Tour, to kick off this August in Singapore. The tour will follow their first studio album Love & Letter which was released in April.

The listed countries and dates on the tour are as follows:

August 13 – Singapore
August 14 – Philippines
August 20 – Indonesia
August 21 – Thailand
August 27 – Australia (Melbourne)
August 28 – Australia (Sydney)
September 4 – Hong Kong
September 9 – China (Beijing)
September 11 – Taiwan


Australian fans are excited to be listed on the very first tour schedule.

More details to come!