TWICE have released their third full-length album, Formula of Love: O+T=<3. The 17-song album features lead track ‘Scientist’ and their first full English-language single ‘The Feels’.

Formula of Love: O+T=<3 is out now via all digital and streaming platforms. Get the full album HERE.

Listen to Formula of Love on Spotify, below:

For more about TWICE, follow the group on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook.